Skip to content

FACES OF THE COPTS 2

December 18, 2013

Pope_Shenouda_III

pope shenoudaPope Shenouda III (Patriarch of the Coptic Church, 1971 – 2012)

  • Not sure who is the photographer but I can see that this photo has been credited to the White House. I think it was taken in 2010, on Obama’s visit to Cairo.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. nabil sabry Isshak permalink
    December 18, 2013 11:40 pm

    Dear Dioscorus I am not sure if you would be able to get my message. I speak Coptic and have been teaching it for half century. I wrote a book about it in Arabic and had it translated in English. Please get in touch if you are interested Nabil Isshak

    On Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 8:58 PM, “ON COPTIC NATIONALISM ” wrote:

    > Dioscorus Boles posted: ” Pope Shenouda III (Patriarch of the Coptic > Church, 1971 – 2012)”

  2. Dioscorus Boles permalink*
    December 19, 2013 11:35 am

    Thank you! I shall. Dioscorus

Leave a Reply

